Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
6,9
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elisabeth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. September 2017
    Der junge Herr der die Nachtschicht hatte und sich um nichts kümmerte.
    Die junge Dame die sich tagsüber um alles kümmerte. Sie storniert das Zimmer einen Tag früher und gab uns das Geld zurück, da eine Tour abgesagt wurde.
    Monika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helena Reščič Granda
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. April 2018

    Good accomodation if traveling by car

    Unfortunately not very clean in spite of new equipement, far avay from centre if you do not have your own car a d the sorrounding doesn't look very safe
    Safe parking place, olmost new equiped and spacious room, breakfast also at 6 a.m. by our wish..
    Alissia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. April 2018

    Nice room and good staff.

    The WiFi didn’t reach our room.
    We got served breakfast in bed!
    CésarSilva3010
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. April 2018
    The location is a little dark in the nigrh
    Good facilities and very good staff
    Miles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. März 2018

    Unfortunately

    The hotel's receptionist were very friendly and accommodating and the bathroom towels were fluffy. Unfortunately for me, I left my cell phone plugged into the wall socket and when I discovered it later that day and contacted the hotel, it was already stolen by someone on their staff and never returned to me.
    Miles J Dean
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. März 2018
    I didn't enjoy being awakened at 5:30 by a Rooster
    The rooms were clean, the staff very friendly, and the towels were very fluffy
    Mia Pia
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    13. Februar 2018

    + / -

    Service wasnt good, when we arrived the guy would not like to let us in, no breakfast at second night, wifi doesnt work, at ground flor is the car parking in front of the doors and windows.
    Hot Water
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Januar 2018
    A staff member trying to move my motorbike himself when I was in bed, only realises as I heard the alarm going off.
    As stopover it is perfect for those driving, outskirts of town on the main road and the rooms are located around a sizeable car park. Breakfast in bed nice touch in the absence of a dining area
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    25. Oktober 2017
    It says it includes breakfast, but we were disappointed to find out that breakfast means 2 slices of bread and butter.
    It was safe and had a comfy bed with good shower.
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Oktober 2017

    Nice but noisy

    Unfortunately this place is very noisy and we could not sleep very well.
    The hotel is new and well equipped. Beds are comfortable. Everything was very clean.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017
    Amazing!
    Joseph
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. August 2017

    Nice place but wayyyyyy too loud

    The hotel has a small lobby/ parking garage right next to the rooms, and people were talking and moving vehicles as early as 6am. Also for one of our nights, a party was going on in this lobby and the staff did nothing to quiet it down. Also, the breakfast is a joke, two cold crackers and some instant coffee was all we got!
    Very clean rooms, good wifi and nice showers
    Oscar
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    21. November 2016
    Breakfast was very very poor, beter not offer breakfast then this.
    Rooms were new and clean and outside the disgusting city
    Denise Magson-lee
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    5. November 2016

    Good value but miles out of the city centre

    On the hotel bulb it said it was close to the bus station when actually it's not close to anywhere and is situated on the outskirts of the city in a residential area. This makes it a bit inconvenient if yo don't have a car which we didn't. Also make sure you have a clear idea of where it is as the taxi drivers don't have a clue!
    It was clean, modern and comfortable and pretty good value for money.
Bewertungen werden geladen