This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
6.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    dk
    5.0
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    5.8
    25 October 2017
    It says it includes breakfast, but we were disappointed to find out that breakfast means 2 slices of bread and butter.
    It was safe and had a comfy bed with good shower.
    pt
    7.1
    17 October 2017
    Nice but noisy
    Unfortunately this place is very noisy and we could not sleep very well.
    The hotel is new and well equipped. Beds are comfortable. Everything was very clean.
    Oscar
    nl
    5.8
    21 November 2016
    Breakfast was very very poor, beter not offer breakfast then this.
    Rooms were new and clean and outside the disgusting city
    Denise Magson-lee
    gb
    7.1
    5 November 2016
    Good value but miles out of the city centre
    On the hotel bulb it said it was close to the bus station when actually it's not close to anywhere and is situated on the outskirts of the city in a residential area. This makes it a bit inconvenient if yo don't have a car which we didn't. Also make sure you have a clear idea of where it is as the taxi drivers don't have a clue!
    It was clean, modern and comfortable and pretty good value for money.
    Priscilla
    pe
    9.2
    27 October 2016
    The location was not very good at all. Kind of close to the TESPA bus stop like a 12 minute walk, but very far from everything else. Not the safest area at night and far from center. Breakfast was two pieces of toast, butter, jam, and instant coffee and a juice, but they do bring it to your room.
    It was a great spot to spend a night. Wifi was really good at least on the second floor where I was staying. The staff was really good but I do speak spanish. The place was super awesome, recently remodeled and very contemporary and cute. The best part of all was the SHOWERS!! AMAZING SHOWERS!! Best shower Ive taken in Peru.
    Thomas
    gb
    6.7
    1 June 2016
    Clean, modern hotel with areas for improvement
    The shower took ages to get hot water and then it would last a couple of minutes and then you'd have to wait a minute for it to get hot again. Great show otherwise but we wasted a LOT of water waiting for it to get warm! In the morning we only got hot water after they'd adjusted something on the boiler as the shower ran cold for 15 minutes before showing signs of warming up. The curtains are very thin and the corridor lights can't be turned off to it was far too light over night (the night watchman covered the light outside our room with some paper so we could sleep)
    Clean simple hotel with helpful friendly staff. They looked after our bags for the day when we checked out and were quick to help with problems.
    travelbug69
    gb
    8.3
    24 May 2016
    Good, cheap place to stay
    A little far from the centre but taxis are cheap (if not always consistent in fares). No restaurants in vicinity.
    Good value for money. New, clean minamalist room. Great shower. Breakfast in bed Supermercardo within 4 blocks
    Peter
    nz
    8.8
    16 May 2016
    Clean, modern place to stay.
    Location is a bit remote.
    Clean modern room, comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Secure parking.
    Charlie
    ec
    7.9
    12 February 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close