Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
6.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Edgar
    pe

    Review score

    5.8
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fidel
    pe

    Review score

    5.8
    22 August 2018

    A hole lost day

    Spend a hole day without water
    Peacefull place
    Cara Haines
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018

    Good place to stay...

    The breakfast could have been better and more varied.
    Helena Reščič Granda
    si

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018

    Good accomodation if traveling by car

    Unfortunately not very clean in spite of new equipement, far avay from centre if you do not have your own car a d the sorrounding doesn't look very safe
    Safe parking place, olmost new equiped and spacious room, breakfast also at 6 a.m. by our wish..
    Alissia
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 April 2018

    Nice room and good staff.

    The WiFi didn’t reach our room.
    We got served breakfast in bed!
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    13 February 2018

    + / -

    Service wasnt good, when we arrived the guy would not like to let us in, no breakfast at second night, wifi doesnt work, at ground flor is the car parking in front of the doors and windows.
    Hot Water
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 January 2018
    A staff member trying to move my motorbike himself when I was in bed, only realises as I heard the alarm going off.
    As stopover it is perfect for those driving, outskirts of town on the main road and the rooms are located around a sizeable car park. Breakfast in bed nice touch in the absence of a dining area
    dk

    Review score

    5.0
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    25 October 2017
    It says it includes breakfast, but we were disappointed to find out that breakfast means 2 slices of bread and butter.
    It was safe and had a comfy bed with good shower.
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    17 October 2017

    Nice but noisy

    Unfortunately this place is very noisy and we could not sleep very well.
    The hotel is new and well equipped. Beds are comfortable. Everything was very clean.
    Oscar
    nl

    Review score

    5.8
    21 November 2016
    Breakfast was very very poor, beter not offer breakfast then this.
    Rooms were new and clean and outside the disgusting city
    Denise Magson-lee
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    5 November 2016

    Good value but miles out of the city centre

    On the hotel bulb it said it was close to the bus station when actually it's not close to anywhere and is situated on the outskirts of the city in a residential area. This makes it a bit inconvenient if yo don't have a car which we didn't. Also make sure you have a clear idea of where it is as the taxi drivers don't have a clue!
    It was clean, modern and comfortable and pretty good value for money.
    Priscilla
    pe

    Review score

    9.2
    27 October 2016
    The location was not very good at all. Kind of close to the TESPA bus stop like a 12 minute walk, but very far from everything else. Not the safest area at night and far from center. Breakfast was two pieces of toast, butter, jam, and instant coffee and a juice, but they do bring it to your room.
    It was a great spot to spend a night. Wifi was really good at least on the second floor where I was staying. The staff was really good but I do speak spanish. The place was super awesome, recently remodeled and very contemporary and cute. The best part of all was the SHOWERS!! AMAZING SHOWERS!! Best shower Ive taken in Peru.
    Andrea
    co

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    All good!
    It’s a clean place! Comfortable y with great staff! Hot water! And breakfast in the room! It was our second time here and we will be back for sure!
    CésarSilva3010
    pe

    Review score

    7.9
    1 April 2018
    The location is a little dark in the nigrh
    Good facilities and very good staff
    Miles
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 March 2018

    Unfortunately

    The hotel's receptionist were very friendly and accommodating and the bathroom towels were fluffy. Unfortunately for me, I left my cell phone plugged into the wall socket and when I discovered it later that day and contacted the hotel, it was already stolen by someone on their staff and never returned to me.
    Miles J Dean
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2018
    I didn't enjoy being awakened at 5:30 by a Rooster
    The rooms were clean, the staff very friendly, and the towels were very fluffy
    Mia Pia
    pe

    Review score

    7.5
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2017
    Amazing!
Loading reviews